The Yeomen of the Guard

Watford Palace Theatre
14-19 February 2005

Directed by Julia Rufey
Musical Direction by Philip Joslin



Cast List

Character Played by
Phoebe Meryll Emma Southorn
Wilfred Shadbolt Andrew Taylor
Sergeant Meryll Jon Harris-Bass
Dame Carruthers Brenda Southorn
Jack Point Graham Jackson
Elsie Maynard Eve Rapley
Colonel Fairfax Simon Hutson
Sir Richard Richard Ogden
Kate Rebecca Budd